Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Shealey

Patrick Shealey

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Shealey
"Billy has been my go to guy for all my insurance needs. Car, Home, Motorcycle, and even my Vending machine business! Top notch service and amazing prices too!"
Profile photo of Lamontay Carr

Lamontay Carr

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamontay Carr
"Great Guy he got me what I needed and have a great sense of humor"
Profile photo of Kandyy Pittman

Kandyy Pittman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandyy Pittman
"I had Matt as the agent helping me get insurance and the whole experience was great! He helped answer any questions I had and was such a great help he was quick with staying in touch I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean F

Sean F

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean F
"Quick and easy to set up my policy! Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Jim Kick

Jim Kick

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kick
"Matt did a great job of explaining and recommending insurance “must haves”for our auto and homeowners insurance policies. I appreciate the time he took answering my questions. The end result is we are adequately covered! Definitely recommend working with Matt."
Profile photo of Josiah Lasco

Josiah Lasco

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Lasco
"Very helpful and got me the coverage that I need"
Profile photo of chris Ramke

chris Ramke

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris Ramke
"Had a pleasant experience working with this group."
Profile photo of K Milich

K Milich

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Milich
"I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany at John Moody State Farm office for my homeowners and auto insurance. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions making it easy to get my insurance needs taken care of. The process was seamless. Thank you so much. I’m very happy with the service and with the products I purchased!"
Profile photo of Faniel Tesfazgi

Faniel Tesfazgi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faniel Tesfazgi
"he was good and understanding"
Profile photo of Belinda Harrelson

Belinda Harrelson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Harrelson
"Matt was very helpful and informative. He was a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of praveenm789

praveenm789

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by praveenm789
"Matthew was very nice to talk to and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of DJ2020

DJ2020

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ2020
"Agent (Matt) was super knowledgeable and helped us out with auto & homeowners insurance. Saved us $1,000 on our homeowners!! Great service and fast!"
Profile photo of Jules Lombard

Jules Lombard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jules Lombard
"Matt was a great help with getting my renters policy!"
Profile photo of AWILDA RENAUD

AWILDA RENAUD

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AWILDA RENAUD
"We wish to thank you for your help especially Billy, as he expeditiously took care of my husband's motorcycle insurance coverage. We are very happy and pleased with State Farm, and as long as we are both here on earth, we will continue to do business with you. We have bundled, the home insurance, care insurance, life insurance and now my husband's motorcycle insurance. We received such a good quote and couldn't say "no" to it. Thank you very much for all you do and for the excellent service. Your agents and receptionist are unbelievably helpful and well informed. Mr. & Mrs. Francis E. Renaud Merry Xmas and a very prosperous new year and always."
Profile photo of DaJuan Shaw

DaJuan Shaw

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaJuan Shaw
"Excellent Job! Timely and professional!"
Profile photo of tani skinner

tani skinner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tani skinner
"John Moody is the best. He not only helped me with my insurance needs, but made recommendations for settling into Charlotte after moving. He's fantastic!"
Profile photo of Malik McCollum

Malik McCollum

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik McCollum
"Explained everything with the policy and help me choose what is best for me."
Profile photo of Kahlil Cole

Kahlil Cole

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kahlil Cole
"John was excellent in providing me with great rates for my insurance"
Profile photo of Jasmine burch

Jasmine burch

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine burch
"I spoke with Billy and he was so awesome setting up an Auto Policy for me. He made sure to answer any questions I had definitely recommended this agency"
Profile photo of Ashanta Farrer

Ashanta Farrer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashanta Farrer
"Billy is amazing to work with. He is very prompt in getting back with ( only if he actually misses your call) Explains everything thoroughly and has a great personality!!"
Profile photo of LaTieka Jones

LaTieka Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTieka Jones
"Billy is amazing! He helped me with my policies and he keeps me straight with my coverages! John Moody’s office has helped me for going on 5 years and I have everything covering them!! Great location and good people!!"
Profile photo of Justin Burch

Justin Burch

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Burch
"Professional and very curteous with service! Answering all questions in a timely manner!! 10 out of 10!!!"
Profile photo of Travis Scott

Travis Scott

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Scott
"I was sent to Billy by referral. Billy was very knowledgeable in assisting me with the proper setup for my vehicle insurance. He was able to process my setup very quickly so I could finish my vehicle purchase setup. I will definitely recommend Billy to anyone I know needing insurance."
Profile photo of Natalie skinner

Natalie skinner

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie skinner
"Tiffany S. from the State Farm office of John Moody was a pleasure to speak with this morning. Tiffany was very professional, knowledgeable, and polite while we discussed my policies. I can honestly say Tiffany is a great asset to the State company and they should be very honored to have someone like her on their team. Tiffany’s customer service was and is top notch. I would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marcous Underwood

Marcous Underwood

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcous Underwood
"I've been with Mr.moody for 5yrs now great people. Great experience and very helpful good people and I recommend mr.moody to all my friends and family ."